5 ways voice search will affect SEO in 2

5 ways voice search will affect SEO in 2017 – When I first spoke to Siri, I acted like the most high-school, skeptical, ridiculous version of myself. “Hey Siri. Can you call me Bunny?” – “Yeah, sure, Bunny.” – “You’re a *****.” – “Bunny, your language!” If you’re anything like me, you started playing around with voice search not because you believed it was at least slightly useful, but because you wanted to see just how badly it’d work. You threw silly jokes at Siri and… http://ow.ly/DEOg50aaSgH

Leave a Reply

